Think Safety, Work Safely, Home Safely!
Think Safety, Work Safely, Home Safely!

bizSAFE Courses

bizSAFE Official LogoOverview


There are some mandatory bizSAFE courses which the business must fulfil in their pursuit for the bizSAFE certification. These bizSAFE courses are required at bizSAFE level 1,2 & 4. Here’s an overview and summary of which are the bizSAFE courses which are required at various bizSAFE levels.  


The table below summarises the 5 different levels of bizSAFE recognition and required courses:

 Course Title
 Target Audience
bizSAFE Level 1Demonstrate top management commitmentCEO/Top or Senior Management Workshop (bizSAFE Level 1)CEO/Top management/Senior executives 3 HoursS$90 (before GST)
bizSAFE Level 2Acquire risk management capabilityWSQ Develop a Risk Management Implementation Plan (bizSAFE level 2)Appointed Risk Management (RM) Champion 2 DaysS$340 (before GST)
bizSAFE Level 3Implement risk managementNo Course/training required for this level.You are required to engage a MOM approved WSH auditor to assess the implementation of the RM for the businessRM Champion, MOM approved WSH auditor RM Champion, MOM approved WSH auditor NANA
bizSAFE Level 4 Acquire capability in managing WSH systematicallyWSQ Develop a WSH Management System implementation Plan (bizSAFE level 4)Appointed WSHMS programme lead 4 DaysS$600 (Before GST)
bizSAFE STARDeliver excellence in WSH management systemNo Course/training required for this level.Obtain SS506 Certification issued by SAC accredited certification bodies OR ISO 45001:2015 or other equivalent certification accompanied by a RM Implementation Audit Report by MOM Approved WSH AuditorRM Champion, WSHMS Programmed lead NANA

There are limited seats available for these bizSAFE courses. Please contact us early to check availability.


Seats Limited, call us today at 82066735 to enrol!